

To whom it may concern

Company Name Representative Director

Chairman TSE ticker

Contact

Ichikoh Industries, Ltd.

Ali Ordoobadi

7244 TSE First Section General Manager of Corporate

Planning Department Masaki Takamori TEL 0463-96-1442

Notice of Executive Member Changes

We would like to announce that we have decided at the 87th shareholders meeting and BOD today the executive member changes as indicated below.

1. Changes of Representative Director and Directors (expected as of June 28, 2017)

	New Title		Former Title	
Name		Title as an Executive		Title as an Executive
		Officer		Officer
Ali Ordoobadi	Representative Director (Reappointed) Chairman (New)	CEO	Representative Director President	Chief Executive Officer
Heiko Sauer	Representative Director (New) President (New)	COO	-	-
Kazuyuki Miyashita	Director (Reappointed)	Senior Managing Executive Officer (Reappointed) In charge of Project Progress Control Office • Development HQ • Advanced Development HQ and Industrial HQ, Project Management HQ Director	Director	Senior Managing Executive Officer In charge of Project Progress Control Office • Development HQ • Advanced Development HQ and Industrial HQ, Project Management HQ Director
Hideo Nakano	Director (Reappointed)	Senior Managing Executive Officer (Reappointed) Mirror PL Director and ASEAN Operational Director	Director	Senior Managing Executive Officer Mirror PL Director and ASEAN Operational Director

Hideki Shirato	Director (Reappointed)	Senior Managing Executive Officer (New) In charge of Corporate Planning Department • Legal Department and Finance HQ	Director	Managing Executive Officer In charge of Corporate Planning Department • Legal Department and Finance HQ
Christophe Vilatte	Director (New)	Senior Managing Executive Officer (New) Lighting Japan RO Director	1	Lighting Japan RO Director
Bruno Thivoyon	Director (part-time) (Reappointed)		Director (part-time)	_
Maurizio Martinelli	Director (part-time) (New)	_	1	_
Hideo Aomatsu	Director (part-time) (Reappointed)	_	Director (part-time)	_
Bernard Delmas	Director (part-time) (Reappointed)	_	Director (part-time)	_

2. Changes of Corporate Auditors (expected as of June 28, 2017)

Name	New Title	Former Title
Hisaki Hashimoto	Corporate Auditor (Full-time) (Reappointed)	Corporate Auditor (Full-time)

3. Changes of Executive Officers (expected as of June 28, 2017)

Name	New Title	Former Title
Tetsuya Shida	Managing Executive Officer(Reappointed) HR & General Administration HQ Director.	Managing Executive Officer HR & General Administration HQ Director.
Nobuteru Kato	Managing Executive Officer(Reappointed) Quality HQ Director.	Managing Executive Officer Quality HQ Director.
Kenji Shinkai	Managing Executive Officer(Reappointed) Purchasing HQ Director.	Managing Executive Officer Purchasing HQ Director
Takayuki Furuya	Managing Executive Officer(Reappointed) R&D HQ Director.	Managing Executive Officer R&D HQ Director.

	Managing Executive	Managing Evacutive Officer	
Kazuo Hoshino	Officer(Reappointed) Sales HQ Director.	Managing Executive Officer Sales HQ Director.	
Alain Urbain	Managing Executive Officer (New) Finance HQ Director	Finance HQ Director	
Toshikazu Sawairi	Executive Officer (Reappointed) Mirror PL Deputy Director. Mirror Plant Manager	Executive Officer Mirror PL Deputy Director. Mirror Plant Manager	
Toshimi Yoshida	Executive Officer (Reappointed) Lighting Japan RO Deputy Director. Isehara Plant Manager	Executive Officer Lighting Japan RO Deputy Director. Isehara Plant Manager	
Tadanori Asahara	Executive Officer (Reappointed) Lighting Japan RO Deputy Director. Fujioka Plant Manager	Executive Officer Lighting Japan RO Deputy Director. Fujioka Plant Manager	
Bernd Rieger	Executive Officer (Reappointed) Finance HQ Deputy Director.	Executive Officer Finance HQ Deputy Director.	
Olivier Absous	Executive Officer (New) Sales HQ Deputy Director	Sales HQ Deputy Director	
Sebastien Denis	Executive Officer (New) Advanced Development HQ Director	Advanced Development HQ Director	
Pierre Philippe	Executive Officer (New) Industrial HQ Director	Industrial HQ Director	
Masahiro Yasuda	Executive Officer (New) Ichikoh (Wuxi) Automotive Parts Co.Ltd. President	Ichikoh (Wuxi) Automotive Parts Co.Ltd. President	
Hirokazu Iseki	Executive Officer (New) ICHIKOH (MALAYSIA) SDN.BHD. President	ICHIKOH (MALAYSIA) SDN.BHD. President	

4. To be retired (expected as of June 28, 2017)

Name	Reference (New Title)	Former Title
Ryuji Saito	_	Director (part-time)

END